150 Lucar Point Rd, Mindemoya

$399,000

357 Acres
256 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Lake Manitou Acreage. This impressive 10.5 acre waterfront lot is a must see! The lot has a bit of everything, from hardwood bush and meadow, to cedar bush and over 350 feet of Lake Manitou shoreline. There are several excellent locations to build your dream home or getaway. Conveniently located 10 minutes from Mindemoya and all amenities. *More photos coming soon! Call today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2100654
Price$399,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres357.00
TypeVacant Land
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW256
Community Information
Address150 Lucar Point Rd
CityMindemoya
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1S0
Amenities
ParkingOther
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Office

RE/MAX THE ISLAND REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.