6 Topaz Court, Sudbury

$1,099,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
5 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Open the door to your new home. Located in the fabulous Corsi Hill neighbourhood all you have to do is move in and unpack. Sitting on top of the home away from all the action are the beautiful bedrooms and conveniently, so is the laundry room. Your primary is at the far end, with a walk-in closet and gorgeous en-suite with his and her sinks, soaker tub and stunning white shower. The main floor features an open concept living, dining space with patio doors that bring you to the backyard, perfect for the entertainer. The kitchen truly is the heart of a home, where so much time is spent and so many memories are made. The custom floor to ceiling cupboards, quartz countertop and over-sized 9ft. the island are stunning! Everyone will love gathering around this island while catching up and sharing a bite to eat. The deck being just off of the dining area is accessed through sliding patio doors. It is fantastic for all year round BBQing! Keep an eye on little ones while they run around, play and learn within the backyard. The basement holds a huge family room, full bathroom and additional bedroom that could be used as an at home office. With 8 ft. high ceilings you'll forget that you are in the lower level, the space is massive. Family is the most important thing in life and this home is sure to bring everyone together throughout the year, making loads of memories that you'll cherish forever. Schedule your private tour of this stunning south end home before you miss your chance. The Listing Brokerage reserves the right to withhold a referral fee of 75% of the Cooperating Brokerage commission if the Listing Brokerage introduces the Buyer or their affiliates to the property through private showing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2101255
Price$1,099,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW5
Community Information
Address6 Topaz Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0G3
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Listing Details
OfficeREAL BROKER ONTARIO LTD

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.