652 Turenne Road, Alban

$899,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 652 Turenne Road, French River. As you walk past the door you are surrounded by a feeling of comfort. Your attention is drawn to the rustic vaulted ceiling of the spacious living room that overlooks the scenic French River. The walls and floors compliment the cozy atmosphere. The functional kitchen and large dining room would make anyone proud, a walk out on the large deck giving you an amazing view. A stroll downstairs reveals another walk out from an impeccable family room with wood stove, wet bar, another spare bedroom, work-out/office room, washroom, and utility room. All rooms are tastefully appointed. The overhanging dry deck is a great place to spend some quiet time. You look ahead to a guest cabin, sauna, new shore decking and new docks gives you that stable, carefree feeling. You find that you are nestled in an inviting corner of the waterway that is home to fishing right off your dock. If it feels right that could be because it's destined to be yours. Welcome home!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2101585
Price$899,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow, Split entry bungalow
DOW6
Community Information
Address652 Turenne Road
CityAlban
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1A0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Appliances

Blinds, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Freezer, Garage door opener remote(s), Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Satellite Dish, Storage Shed, Washer

Heating

High-Efficiency Furnace, Wood Stove

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.