3096 Martin Road, Blezard Valley

$699,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
5 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome home! This property is absolutely stunning and beautifully manicured. Upon arrival notice the ample parking, there are two driveways one leading you to the back yard and a lock stone driveway leading you to the 30x30 attached heated garage! Stepping inside you walk into a huge foyer leading you to the back yard and ample storage. The main level features hardwood and ceramic flooring throughout The kitchen is stunning and has brand new appliances, granite countertops and modern white and wood cabinetry. With the dining and living room right off the kitchen the flow is perfect for entertaining and has tons of large bright windows. Also on the main are two bedrooms and your gorgeous 5 piece bathroom! Downstairs will not disappoint with a bar area, an absolutely huge rec room, with room to add a fourth bedroom, a third bedroom and a large laundry/second bathroom. Bonus features are the newer shingles with transferable warranty, brand new carpet downstairs and a recently replaced furnace and air exchanger. Within under 15 mins to New Sudbury this is the perfect acreage home for you! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2101687
Price$699,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW5
Community Information
Address3096 Martin Road
CityBlezard Valley
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1E0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingHigh-Efficiency Furnace
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.