114 Bonin Road, Chelmsford

$799,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
2 Garages
5 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 17 May

Wed 18 May

Thu 19 May

Fri 20 May

Sat 21 May

Sun 22 May

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 114 Bonin Road! This beautiful, turn key bungalow, in a rural setting has many features including open concept kitchen, dining, living room, heated inground pool, speaker system inside and out, central vac and vaulted ceilings. The bright and spacious main floor features a modern maple kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and patio off dining area. It also features 2 bedrooms, cheater en-suite four piece bathroom with jacuzzi tub and jet shower. Main floor laundry room for convenience. The lower level has a family room with gas fireplace, 2 more bedrooms and another full bathroom. Enjoy the outdoors in the heated, inground pool with surrounding lock stone patio for entertaining. The attached double garage is heated, as well as the detached garage with pellet stove. Book your showing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2101718
Price$799,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW5
Community Information
Address114 Bonin Road
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
# of Garages2
Has PoolYes
PoolInground pool
Parking

Attached Garage, Detached Garage, Gravel

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.