2098 Bidwell, Manitowaning

$999,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
100 Acres
42 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Tue 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Manitoulin is known for its beautiful farms, and this never before offered on MLS is no exception! 222 mixed acres of rolling pasture fenced with pond, hayfields, treed hunting/exploring areas, and beautiful maple sugar bush. Outbuildings include an 83 x 66 barn, a 43x 18 implement shed, a workshop shed, and garden shed. Not to mention the sugar shack, nestled amongst the trails in the fenced sugar bush. Your modern farmhouse has three bedrooms plus office, two bathrooms, cheerful country kitchen, and spacious living/ dining room. This quintessential farm has everything you need to enjoy the country life! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2101762
Price$999,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres100.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW42
Community Information
Address2098 Bidwell
CityManitowaning
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1N0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock, Stone
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.