67 Serenity Bay Road, Noelville

$899,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
100 Acres
182 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Imagine owning over 1/2 mile of waterfront property. This 143 acre parcel can be yours. Located on Bear Lake, just minutes from the town of Noelville. Almost 3/4 mile of shoreline fronting on Bear Lake plus a second 10 acre lake running right through your property. Adjacent to hundreds of acres of Crown Land. There is a driveway in to a cleared building site near the private lake as well as a driveway to your own personal boat launch on Bear Lake. Hydro is in to the building site and septic has been applied for. There is a deck with screened in gazebo and a storage shed at the building site. As well, there is a 2019 40 foot 5th wheel trailer that is not included but is negotiable. The acreage is mixed forest and various elevations of Cambrian Shield creating incredible views and several private shoreline sites for camping or shore lunches. Stop imagining and make this incredible property yours. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2104165
Price$899,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Acres100.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleOther
DOW182
Community Information
Address67 Serenity Bay Road
CityNoelville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2N0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course, Schools, Shopping
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (NOELVILLE)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.