1586 Fairbanks Rd E, Whitefish

$1,899,900

5 Beds
4 Baths
3 Acres
2 Garages
165 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Yes! Popular Fairbank lake Resort is for sale with 468' of water frontage with a sandy beach on 4 acres of land. After 32 years of operating the resort, the seller is retiring. Have the Lodge built in 1995 with a corner store, kitchen and restaurant on the main floor with a 3 bedroom owners unit and also a 2 bedroom unit on the second level for your own personal Residence . You have a 30x40 detached garage with a 2 bedroom apartment above, used by the owners. Then you have 3 seasonal cabins and the #4 cabin is a 3 bedroom, winterized cabin. All 4 cabins have a kitchen and bathroom. Depending if the new owner will operate this property as a resort or for personal use,.Great Family location to have the Lodge as your personal home .There are seasonal trailer spot rentals for extra income, if you desire to keep the seasonal rental spots. This popular resort is only 30 minutes from Sudbury on a 4 lane highway then a paved road to the entrance of the the resort. Fairbank Lake is one of the more popular lakes and you can see down deep into this clear bay. You are in a quiet bay with a sandy beach and a boat launch next door. Can you imagine using part of this paradise year round? This property would be a great family retreat or have a few friends purchase together and share the lodge. Please choose an agent of your choice and only go with an appointment. Seller will look at holding a First Mortgage. Plot plans, tax bill, info sheets under documents.Video attached (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2104170
Price$1,899,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths2
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW165
Community Information
Address1586 Fairbanks Rd E
CityWhitefish
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1B0
Amenities
# of Garages2
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Parking

Detached Garage, Garage, Gravel, Visitor Parking

Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
CoolingWindow air conditioner
Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Wood
RoofMetal
Listing Details
OfficeEXP REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 1586 Fairbanks Rd E, Whitefish, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.