320 Maple Point, Kagawong

$799,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
177 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Beautiful 2 acre, 150 feet of frontage on the North Chanel with privacy and that secluded feeling you are looking for. This 3 Bedroom 2 bathroom home features forced air propane heating, newly installed vinyl flooring and freshly painted interior. The one level design will allow you to enjoy this home for years to come. The large detached garage has a loft for guests when visiting or use it for additional storage. This property is flat and offers mature trees with beautiful landscaping. Most contents are included making this a turn key home or cottage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2104234
Price$799,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW177
Community Information
Address320 Maple Point
CityKagawong
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1J0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air
Listing Details
OfficeBOUSQUET REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.