653 Corsi Hill, Sudbury

$1,699,000

6 Beds
6 Baths
1 Garages
142 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Delight all of your senses with luxury & elegance in your very own palace! Everywhere you look you're dazzled by the attention to detail that has been thoughtfully put into this highly sought-after south-end property. This is the entertainer's dream home with an open concept main floor with living and dining space as well as the stunning kitchen that features granite countertops, custom cabinets, double ovens double sinks and access to the four-season sunroom. Enjoy the views from here all year round overlooking the city's south end. You have room both indoors and outdoors to host all of your friends and family and the upper deck off of the sunroom, and access to the backyard from the lower level walkout there is plenty of mingling space for all your guests. Situated on the upper floor you have 4 bright and spacious bedrooms all with their own en-suites adding to everyone's privacy. There are 2 additional bedrooms, one on the main floor and the other is located on the lower, perfect for overnight guests. The lower level greets you with a bright family room, gym space, theatre room with bar area and a wine cellar just beyond to store your favourite bottles of vino. Don't miss your chance to make this executive home with stunning views yours. Book your private and confidential showing today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2104744
Price$1,699,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms6.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW142
Community Information
Address653 Corsi Hill
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0A4
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesGas,Gas
Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeREAL BROKER ONTARIO LTD

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 653 Corsi Hill, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.