25 Thistledown Lane, Spring Bay, Manitoulin Island

$650,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
152 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 25 Thistledown Lane. This beautiful 2 bedroom home with detached garage and loft also features its own private boat launch, all just waiting for you and your personal touches. Thistledown, located at the North end of beautiful emerald green Lake Mindemoya is a private location with a very inviting estate like entrance and well maintained yard that welcomes you. This location is perfect for year round outdoor activities and Lake Mindemoya is known for its great fishing and scenic limestone cliffs. Come take a look and make it yours. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2104823
Price$650,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW152
Community Information
Address25 Thistledown Lane
CitySpring Bay, Manitoulin Island
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2B0
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeBOUSQUET REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.