62 Oakdale Street, Garson

$399,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
147 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

One owner custom built 3 bedroom 3 bathroom semi detached home in Garson.Built by Nick Faggioni Homes.You have the 3 bedrooms on the upper level with a 4pc bath,3 bedrooms, kitchen, dining room & living room.From the 14' x 7' foyer you go to the Family Room with patio doors to the backyard ,also have a 3pc bath & laundry room. Bonus! there is a lower basement with a recroom another 3pc bath & furnace room and has a door to the backyard. Gas furnace is 2 years old and shingles are 5 years old.Rental hot water tank new in August 2022. Quick closing preferred. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2104852
Price$399,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleRaised ranch
DOW147
Community Information
Address62 Oakdale Street
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1L9
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeEXP REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.