2 Vega Court, Sudbury

$929,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
142 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

New “Moonglo” executive neighbourhood is now here!! Its a new twist to the forever favourite great entry bungalow. This spacious beautiful home features a grand tower entrance leading to an open concept kitchen/living boast with 10 foot ceilings throughout the main floor. Upgraded customized kitchen cabinetry with quartz and large centre island. The living/dining area boast a cozy gas and stone fireplace and dining area walkout to deck with amazing views of Robinson lake.This home offers over 2000 ft of finished area including 2+2 bedrooms and three bathrooms, large master with walk-in closet and ensuite with 5 foot glass and ceramic shower and main floor laundry. A bright comfy family room in the lower level with gas and stone fireplace and two extra bedrooms is perfect for the visiting guest. A quality built new home offering “Dalron Energreen “package to keep the cost of utilities low and affordable. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2104939
Price$929,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW142
Community Information
Address2 Vega Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0A6
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Playground, Public Transit

Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories1
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other, Stone
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.