364 Rabbit Trail Road, Warren

$1,300,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
100 Acres
124 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 364 Rabbit Trail Rd! Sitting on 300 acres, this farm is loaded with extras and shows pride of ownership. Outside you will find a 60 x 40 barn/shop built in 2019, that is fully insulated with a steel roof and solar panel system installed in 2019 to help generate extra income, large pond, chicken coop, machine shed 30 x 40 and an above ground pool to enjoy those hot summer days while working on your farm. Inside you will find 3+1 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, huge custom kitchen with centre island and granite counter tops, large front covered porch with hot tub lover looking the garden and farm, carpet free home with full basement along with walkout. Approximately 100 acres of hay fields with remainder being mixed bush and a large sugar bush patch. Quiet location only 40-45 minutes from Sudbury or North Bay. Take the time to view this gem!!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2105303
Price$1,300,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres100.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW124
Community Information
Address364 Rabbit Trail Road
CityWarren
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2N0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.