21 Carlos Way, Sudbury

$949,900

5 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
119 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

South End executive 2 storey expanded ""Willow"" model is now ready for immediate occupancy. This spacious beautiful home offers over 3200 square feet of finished living area. Featuring 4+1 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, large open concept main living area, with 9 foot ceilings and customized cabinetry with quartz, large eat at centre island, cozy stone fireplace and kitchen walkout to deck with privacy walls. The second level offer 4 bedrooms, an ensuite with 5 foot glass and ceramic shower and vanity with double sink, bedroom level laundry, open concept study, perfect for an office or kids TV room. Lower level is also completely with rec room, 5th bedroom and full bathroom. This family home is perfectly located in the south end near top rated schools and recreation. This home also offers 7 year Tarion warranty and ""Dalron Energreen"" package and much more. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2105450
Price$949,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Style2 Level
DOW119
Community Information
Address21 Carlos Way
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E5A4
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Public Transit
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Heating

Forced air, High-Efficiency Furnace

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.