196 Limberlost Lane, Mindemoya

$565,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
169 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Quality Mindemoya Home. Completely renovated. Almost every aspect of the home is new, from the kitchen and washrooms to the new propane furnace. Tasteful finishes have been used to bring out the character of the layout. The new kitchen features an open design that flows into the dining and living areas. The accent wall and fireplace in the living room make for a relaxing atmosphere. There are three new full washrooms with state of the art fixtures. Large bedrooms and large basement rec room add appeal to this offering. The home and double-attached garage are nestled on a private lot with mature trees, just a short walk from the lake and golf course. The town of Mindemoya is just minutes away, with every amenity that Manitoulin has to offer. Call today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2105719
Price$565,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW169
Community Information
Address196 Limberlost Lane
CityMindemoya
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1S0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesElectric
Office

RE/MAX THE ISLAND REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.