1848 Paris Street Unit# 5, Sudbury

$539,900

3 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
90 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Desirable south end location with waterfront privileges on Nepahwin Lake. Very spacious condo within walking distance to hospital, university, parks, shopping and great restaurants. This open concept, bright 2 storey condo features 3 bedrooms and 2 + 2 bathrooms and a large rec room with gas fireplace. There is a large deck off living room as well as an oversized single garage 15 ft x 19 ft with extra storage space. Windows and garage door updated approx 2015-16. Wonderful waterfront location with plenty of space and maintenance free living. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2106845
Price$539,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths2
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
DOW90
Community Information
Address1848 Paris Street Unit# 5
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C4C6
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontDeeded water access
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Public Transit, University

Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

REALTY EXECUTIVES OF SUDBURY LTD, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.