64 Forestview Drive, Wahnapitae

$1,995,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
82 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

BEAUTIFUL EXECUTIVE HOME on the Wanapitei River! The open concept main level is ideal for family living and is filled with natural light from walls of windows and patio doors bringing the outside in. The kitchen is the heart of the home and is thoughtfully designed with no detail missed. Fitted with crisp white cabinets with ample storage space including pantry cupboards and granite counters. The spacious island extends to a breakfast bar with a built-in wine rack and double stainless steel farmhouse sink. The luxurious master suite is a true retreat with a gas fireplace, walk-in closet and well appointed ensuite with custom made shower. The main level also offers a large mudroom, two more bedrooms and a beautiful, spacious four piece bath. The lower level is an entertainer’s dream! Ideal for hosting and where you will spend a lot of time together. Two jacuzzi tubs and a sauna all included. Property includes two sleep camps – perfect for long weekends entertaining friends and family! It includes a sprawling recreation room with a gas fireplace flanked from floor to ceiling in stone and convenient kitchenette. It also has a full bathroom, office and laundry room. Brand new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank. Three bay attached heated garage thoughtfully includes a home gym area. Located in a beautifully treed setting on the water, with its very own executive golf course. This package also includes a 5 kW Solar panel system including Tesla Charger off grid chargier. The best of luxury and recreational living! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2106943
Price$1,995,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW82
Community Information
Address64 Forestview Drive
CityWahnapitae
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3C0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 64 Forestview Drive, Wahnapitae, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.