1465 Vermillion Lake Road, Chelmsford

$899,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
3 Acres
1 Garages
62 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Your search is over! This privately situated home in beautiful Chelmsford is the lifestyle home you have been searching for and it's sitting on just over 5 acres. Enjoy all of our 4 seasons beginning in your own backyard. Take a dip or float in the water, or set out in the boat with your bait rod during the summer months. In winter gear up, fill your thermos and jump on your sled as you are a stone's throw away from the groomed trail. The double attached garage is perfect for storing these outdoor toys during the off-season. You're also going to love staying dry and out of the snow while unloading groceries and packages after shopping. Stepping through the front door you are greeted by a large foyer that has room for everyone before they filter into the open concept living, dining and kitchen space. The kitchen features deep chocolate brown cabinets topped with granite countertops, a large centre island, a spacious pantry and access to the attached deck. Your primary room is nestled off to one side of the home for added privacy and features an en-suite with a soaker tub and a walk-through closet. On the opposite side of the home is an additional full bathroom and two bright bedrooms. The lower floor lets your imagination run wild with possibilities. There is an existing roughed-in bathroom, a theatre room, large space currently being used as a gym and two more spaces that could be guest rooms. Don't miss the spectacular bunkie at the riverside complete with lighting, sitting/living space, sleep area and fireplace to enjoy this space all year round. Fall and winter bonfires just got cozier. Don't miss your chance to own this stunning lifestyle property, call and schedule your private tour today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108168
Price$899,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW62
Community Information
Address1465 Vermillion Lake Road
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorStone
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeREAL BROKER ONTARIO LTD

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.