1546 Hwy 537, Wahnapitae

$619,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3 Acres
1 Garages
60 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking for seclusion? This five acre parcel is tucked away among the pines. Only two years old, this four bedroom home has three bedrooms on the main, with an ensuite off the primary bedroom. The open concept kitchen, living room and dining room has decks and walkouts from the main living space. Lots of blue jays. Privacy galore, no visual neighbours. The lower level is on ground level, with an abundance of natural lighting. The family room, another bedroom or office, laundry and the double car garage are on this level. Heated floors in the basement and the garage with separate controls. There are a few things that need to be done, but they are minor, such as the treds for the stairs up and down. Just a great family home. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108180
Price$619,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW60
Community Information
Address1546 Hwy 537
CityWahnapitae
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3C0
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air, In Floor Heating
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.