120 Island Road W, St. Charles

$599,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
64 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Lake Nipissing Gem!! Welcome to 120 Island Rd West, this spacious 1400 sq ft 4 season home or cottage. Offers open concept main floor, country kitchen with built in appliances and large centre island, cozy family room with vaulted ceiling and wood burning fireplace, large Amin floor master bedroom, game room and a 6' x 20' cased in sunroom that leads to custom decking and docks over looking the waterfront, 16' x 12' sleep camp with shingles done in 2020, 16' x 8' screened in porch, shingles on home/cottage roof replaced in 2021, new propane forced air furnace in 2021, A/C unit installed in 2021. Located on a quiet sheltered bay and serviced by publicly maintained year round road, only 50 mins to Sudbury and 2.5hrs North of Barrie. This property comes fully furnished. Book your viewing today!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108223
Price$599,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW64
Community Information
Address120 Island Road W
CitySt. Charles
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2W0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesWood,Wood
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.