846 Martindale Road, Sudbury

$189,980

2 Beds
1 Baths
62 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Prime location with a deep side yard. This is the ideal location for those looking for the first or next rental building. This property is close to the heart of the south end, the Trans Canada walking trail, parks, amenities, public transportation and so much more. Let your eye for design run wild as you create and update this special home. The main floor features a living room, a kitchen with views of the backyard and a second bedroom. The Primary room is located above the rest on the upper floor. Call and schedule your private viewing and see why this prime location home is the perfect opportunity for you. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108236
Price$189,980
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW62
Community Information
Address846 Martindale Road
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E4H8
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeREAL BROKER ONTARIO LTD

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 846 Martindale Road, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.