875 Lafreniere Road, Noelville

$1,199,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
¾ Acres
55 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to this beautiful waterfront home on Trout Lake, one of Ontario's most pristine lakes! Trout lake is 25 kilometers long and just under a kilometer wide. The property is just under one acre. The waterfront and landscaping are stunning, the grounds are immaculate and the driveway is completely paved. Enjoy boating, fishing or just relax by the water’s edge on the beautiful deck! The main home is full of cozy charm, fully winterized with sunroom, open concept, stunning views of the lake and a great spot by the fireplace for morning coffee. The main floor has 2 spacious and bright bedrooms with large closets and 2 bathrooms. The lower level features a family room, laundry room, workroom, sauna and shower area, and walkout toward the lake. Lower level games room could be an additional bedroom. This large property has several outbuildings including a large sleep camp with deck and pathway down to the water's edge. As you pull up off the road it is hard not to be impressed by the main 38 x 30 foot garage with its 14 foot doors built to accommodate a tractor or RV and sleeping quarters in the upper level. You could fit 4 cars in the garage and sleep 10 people if needed. There is a backup generator that will power all the buildings. Life by the water… yours to enjoy! Call for a private showing! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108307
Price$1,199,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.75
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW55
Community Information
Address875 Lafreniere Road
CityNoelville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2N0
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.