25 Plumtree Crescent, Sudbury

$774,800

5 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
51 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Executive Duplex! Don’t miss this rare opportunity to own a high end income property located in a quiet family oriented neighbourhood. Outside the paved drive leads to your back yard oasis which features a heated detached garage, spacious deck/patio area, two storage sheds, and an amazing swim spa! Inside you’re welcomed by a large foyer leading to a lovely open design featuring a gorgeous gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops for the aspiring chef, spacious dining room for family dinners, and a bright living room with cozy gas fireplace. Down the hall you’ll find three good sized bedrooms and a beautifully renovated full bathroom. Downstairs you’ll find a high end secondary unit with a beautiful kitchen, spacious dining room/living room with second gas fireplace, 2 good sized bedrooms (built in murphy bed in secondary room), and an updated second bathroom. But let’s not forget the shared games room with 3rd gas fireplace, full 3rd bathroom and walkout to the back yard oasis! A great property for entertaining guests and perfect for mom and dads retirement plan! Buyer to confirm current use. Sellers bought as a legal duplex and have a letter of compliance (fire safety) from 2013 as well as a R2-2 zone. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108375
Price$774,800
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW51
Community Information
Address25 Plumtree Crescent
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B4G5
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
CoolingAir exchanger
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces3
FireplacesGas,Gas,Gas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.