135 Hillside Drive N, Elliot Lake

$119,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
50 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Beautiful two bedroom condominium townhouse in Elliot Lake. Centrally located just across from the hospital, and is adjacent to City Hall, shopping, nature trails, lake and all amenities. Very well managed Condo Corporation with top-notch security. Newer shingles. Main floor features kitchen and a very generous size living/dining room area. Second level features two bedrooms with full bathroom. Basement is mostly extra storage space but can be finished to your liking. Gas forced air heating system. 100 amp breaker panel. No carpets. Turnkey property. Condo fees $381 per month which includes city sewer/water and exterior maintenance with parking space. Would make an excellent starter home or great investment opportunity Call to view today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108403
Price$119,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
Style2 Level
DOW50
Community Information
Address135 Hillside Drive N
CityElliot Lake
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5A1X5
Amenities
ParkingVisitor Parking
Amenities

Hospital, Schools, Shopping, Ski hill

Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Poured Concrete
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE ELLIOT LAKE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 135 Hillside Drive N, Elliot Lake, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.