919 Sunnyside Road, Sudbury

$1,199,900

3 Beds
4 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages
45 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 919 Sunnyside. This remodeled oversized all brick bungalow on a very gently sloping south facing lot with the home literally steps away from the waters edge is most enticing. All major rooms take advantage of overlooking the lake. The modern kitchen with granite tops has an amazing center island for family gatherings and entertaining, and naturally flows to an overly spacious dining area with easy access to the raised deck. An offset living room enjoys both the lake views and the gas fireplace with its floor to ceiling angel stone wall. There are three bedrooms and three bathrooms on this level. The primary bedroom with its lake views has a walk-in closet and ensuite. A secondary bedroom also featured its own private ensuite bathroom. The redone lower level boasts an ultra modern fourth bathroom with in-floor heating, an expansive rec room, an open kitchenette plus two handy walkout locations to make access to the lake most easy. The second gas fireplace perfectly located makes this lower level inviting for all four seasons. An unfinished area allows for further development plus the insulated room under the garage is a bonus. A list of improvements is extensive and available that includes new flooring, new interior doors, trim and hardware, gas hookups to dryer and barbeque. Properly completed metal roof; portion of driveway repaved allowing for proper drainage just to name a few. Enjoy waterfront living at your doorstep coupled with an outstanding location to all amenities. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108406
Price$1,199,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW45
Community Information
Address919 Sunnyside Road
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3G1J3
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesGas,Gas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofMetal
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.