32 Beech Tree Lane, Sandfield

$1,670,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
3 Acres
1 Garages
41 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

32 Beech Tree Lane Waterfront Home overlooking Sandfield Bay of Lake Manitou on Manitoulin Island on a very pretty 8.7 acres of maple trees with 263 feet of lake frontage. Privacy awaits in this year round bungalow, with a fully finished walkout lower level, providing 3,360 square feet of living space with everything, seen in the pictures, included with the exception of a few personal items. The spacious foyer leads to a large kitchen, dining room, bright living room, 3 bedrooms and a full bath. Downstairs opens up into a grand play area with pool table, bar with several appliances, sitting area, 2 bedrooms, full bath and laundry room. It could be considered 2 homes in one. Quality is everywhere including the outdoor extras of a deck from the main floor; a huge shoreline, engineered, deck, hanging over the lake with stairs leading to the water and the, cantilevered aluminum, dock; a terraced fire pit patio supported by natural limestone block; a long, sloping, landscaped, lawn to the water; a well built and serviced garage of 845 square feet with 2 doors and a completely finished insulated interior. For the winter, be warm with central forced air propane heat and a wood stove on each level. Several face cord of wood included. Water is filtered from a drilled well. Private approved septic system. A propane line serves the garage and the BBQ. There is a power line buried to the water’s edge deck and to 2 future bunkies near the lake. Even the shed looks good hidden in the maples. $ 1,670,000 (1584) (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108481
Price$1,670,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW41
Community Information
Address32 Beech Tree Lane
CitySandfield
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2C0
Amenities
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Parking

Detached Garage, Rear, Visitor Parking

Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer - Electric
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON GROUP-MANITOULIN REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.