4888 Old Hwy 69n Highway, Hanmer

$549,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
10 Acres
35 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Country living only moments from all amenities. If you have been looking for a home with room to play outside look no further, we have the place for you! Character and charm greet you as you turn into this heart of the Valley property. This turn-key home sits on 10 acres of land with mature trees and space to explore. The kitchen faces the sprawling backyard so you won't miss a beat of any indoor or outdoor activities that are taking place. The full basement is a blank canvas allowing for your creative side to make your dream entertainment/family space a reality. Living in the North we are truly lucky to have large backyards for planting and playing. Looking for a place to store your recreational toys in the off seasons, you have plenty of space to design your dream garage and workshop here. Do not miss your opportunity to own this marvellous country home, situated close to schools, parks, and more. Call us today to schedule your private tour. Note, this 10 acre lot is in the final stages of being severed. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108505
Price$549,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW35
Community Information
Address4888 Old Hwy 69n Highway
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1S4
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
Listing Details
OfficeREAL BROKER ONTARIO LTD

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.