606 Maple Point Road, Kagawong

$699,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
101 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 606 Maple Point Road, Kagawong. This beautiful waterfront property is a true paradise with absolutely stunning views of the North Channel and 150 feet of pristine shoreline. An incredible opportunity awaits you here! The main home features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, with plenty of living space for you and your family to live in comfort and style. Plus, the amazing flex-space provides the potential of a 4th bedroom - perfect for anyone who loves having guests over! And if that wasn't enough, there's also a large detached garage providing additional storage or workshop options. This exceptional home also offers an incredible short-term rental income opportunity as well as almost 1.5 acres of lakeside land to explore and enjoy - making it an ideal place for entertaining friends or just enjoying some time away from it all in peaceful seclusion. Don't miss out on this one-of-a kind property! Come experience all that 606 Maple Point Road has to offer today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108578
Price$699,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW101
Community Information
Address606 Maple Point Road
CityKagawong
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1J0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingWood Stove
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.