1130 Howey Drive, Sudbury

$344,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
28 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Single Family Home with in-law suite located in an R2-2 zoning. The basement unit has been beautifully renovated and could be rented for $1275 all-in. The upper floor tenant currently pays $1600 all-in for a three-bedroom unit. Lots of potential, corner lot near Ramsey Lake. Book your showing today before its gone! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108656
Price$344,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW28
Community Information
Address1130 Howey Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B1H4
Interior
HeatingForced air
Office

LACELLEGROUP REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.