4161 Bonaventure Drive, Hanmer

$549,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
27 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to The Prince Edward - Built by BelMar Builders’, located in the beautiful sought after Dominion Parc neighborhood of Hanmer. 15 minutes from Downtown Sudbury. This stunning and over 2300 sq.ft completely finished split entry home with attached garage is sure to please. From the moment you walk into the large welcoming foyer, you'll fall in love with the main floor open concept floor plan that boasts 2 large bedrooms and common bathroom. The master bedroom has its own private ensuite bathroom and a separate walk in closet. You'll be in awe of the custom kitchen and large island perfect for entertaining overlooking the Dining area and convenient Patio doors leading to a large private 16 ft. x 16 ft. deck with BBQ hookups. Downstairs features 2 additional bedrooms, a large bathroom, a mechanical/laundry room and a large rec room perfect for family night ins, or entertaining guests. Poured concrete foundation, 9 ft. ceilings on main floor, double glazed low e Argon windows, High efficiency furnace, A/C, HRV, Tankless Hot Water on Demand (rental), engineered trusses and floor system, 7-year Tarion home warranty are just some of the many outstanding features in this BelMar home. You will not find a better suited brand new completely finished semi anywhere for this price. Call today for your private tour and one of our agents will be happy to show you through. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108682
Price$549,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
StyleBungalow
DOW27
Community Information
Address4161 Bonaventure Drive
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P0E3
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.