224 Riverside Drive, Greater Sudbury

$309,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
27 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 224 Riverside Dr. This home offers 2 bedrooms and a bathroom on the main floor and a large primary bedroom with ensuite plus 4th bedroom on the upper level. This cozy home is centrally located near schools, shopping, restaurants and easy access to bus stops. The driveway is paved, the fenced in backyard offers privacy, a large deck and storage sheds. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108689
Price$309,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleOther
DOW27
Community Information
Address224 Riverside Drive
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E1H3
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesElectric
# of Stories2
Appliances

Blinds, Cooktop, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Storage Shed

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

FAIRSQUARE GROUP REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.