115 Hillside Drive N Unit# 2, Elliot Lake

$100,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
25 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

2 Bedroom Condo with secure access entry, on site security, in building mail box, laundry facilities, storage unit, designated parking and more. EXCELLENT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY OR STARTER HOME!! Centrally Located. Across from Hospital and Church. Adjacent to plenty of walking trails and freshwater lakes. Within walking distance to new Pearson mall, Canadian Tire and ALL amenities. Large living/dining room combo. Kitchen offers loads of cupboard and counter space. Fridge and stove included. Large windows for plenty of natural sunlight. Condo fee $473/month and includes heat, hot water and city water rate. Call to view today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108715
Price$100,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
StyleOther
DOW25
Community Information
Address115 Hillside Drive N Unit# 2
CityElliot Lake
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5A1X5
Amenities
AmenitiesPublic Transit
ParkingVisitor Parking
Interior
AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
HeatingBoiler
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Foundation

Concrete Perimeter, Poured Concrete

Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE ELLIOT LAKE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 115 Hillside Drive N Unit# 2, Elliot Lake, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.