6b Peter Street, Copper Cliff

$1,700

2 Beds
1 Baths
.09 Acres
23 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Semi-detached one floor home in Copper Cliff for rent. This 2 bed, 1 bath home has a private yard with deck, storage shed, parking for two and in-suite laundry. Walking distance to many amenities. Keep cool in the summer months with air conditioning. Rent is $1,700 + utilities (heat, hydro and water). (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108728
Price$1,700
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW23
Community Information
Address6b Peter Street
CityCopper Cliff
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1N0
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Appliances

Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

LACELLEGROUP REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.