1737 Cote Boulevard, Hanmer

$899,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
10 Acres
20 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking for Country living yet minutes to urban amenities then don't miss this 33 acre farm located in Hanmer just 20 minutes from Sudbury, ON. This beautiful expanded raised ranch underwent a large addition in 2013 to accommodate more open concept living space on upper level which includes a large kitchen island w granite counter top, formal dining room area, plus a spacious 2 bedroom in law suite on ground level which leads out to the peaceful setting. This lovely home is carpet free and features a cheater ensuite complete with soaker tub and newly tiled shower. The french doors on upper level leads out to tiered deck w hot tub in gazebo and small pool which all overlooks the land. There once was a double attached garage which is now utilized as family room therefore it can easily be converted back to an attached garage or serve as perfect for in home business space. The Opportunities are endless for this hobby farm which is currently being farmed for the hay. Outbuildings include 26x26 Barn, workshop, greenhouse and most of the property is cleared and partially fenced Propane furnace 2013, AC +-9 yrs, new cement septic tank 2013 outdoor wood boiler 2014 (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108758
Price$899,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level, Raised ranch
DOW20
Community Information
Address1737 Cote Boulevard
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P0B2
Amenities
AmenitiesAirport
ParkingGravel
Heating

Boiler, Forced air, Outside Furnace

Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (HANMER)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 1737 Cote Boulevard, Hanmer, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.