2924, 2932,2938,2946,2956 Falconbridge Highway, Garson

$2,500,000

10 Beds
5 Baths
1 Acres
16 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Amazing development opportunity on main artery in Garson on route to Sudbury airport. Right beside brand new Mobil gas bar; offering great potential to be zoned into a commercial site. Offering 300’ road frontage (approx. 1.67 acres)! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108761
Price$2,500,000
Bedrooms10
Bathrooms5.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW16
Community Information
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1J6
Address

2924, 2932,2938,2946,2956 Falconbridge Highway

Amenities
ParkingParking Space(s)
Interior
HeatingForced air, Other
Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeREAL BROKER ONTARIO LTD

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.