1560 Lansing, Sudbury

$569,500

4 Beds
3 Baths
.09 Acres
86 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Solid 4 level backsplit in New Sudbury. Featuring four bedrooms, three bathrooms, large side entrance leading to spacious living room and formal dining room. Kitchen completely redone, new cabinetry and countertop, beautiful backsplash. New ensuite bathroom on the lower level, new flooring throughout, new lighting, newly painted throughout, oversized family room with walkout to spacious backyard. Move in ready. Hydro $220 per month equal billing (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108809
Price$569,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
DOW86
Community Information
Address1560 Lansing
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A4C9
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Golf Course, Playground, Public Transit, Shopping

Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.