Lot 4b Meadowgreen, Garson

$689,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
16 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Highly anticipated grade entry bungalow is now completed. This beautiful Laurel model features a large entrance leading to a modern open concept main living area with vaulted ceilings, customized cabinetry with large center island, accented with gleaming granite countertop and gas fireplace with cultured stone. This home also boasts a large master with walk in closet and en suite with glass and ceramic shower and main floor laundry room. The lower level offers a very large bright family room with a walk out to sodded rear yard and third bedroom with plenty of storage. Perfect for the visiting guests. This quality built new home also offers ""Dalron Energreen"" package to keep the cost of utilities low and affordable. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108825
Price$689,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW16
Community Information
AddressLot 4b Meadowgreen
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L0A8
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Airport, Golf Course, Playground, Public Transit

Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.