41 Young Street, Capreol

$175,000

1 Beds
2 Baths
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Incredible bang for your buck! Downtown Capreol home with loads of potential. Main floor is open concept with a large, upgraded kitchen, stainless steel appliances, and plenty of cabinetry. Laundry hookups on the main floor, and a 2 piece bathroom that's roughed in to be converted into a full 4 piece. A bedroom could easily be added on the main level also. The upper floor features another kitchen, updated bathroom, livingroom, and large bedroom with a spacious closet. Both main and upper units have stylish, new light fixtures throughout. The basement is mostly unfinished, but full sized with plenty of height and a back walkout. Fenced yard, triple laneway parking, and lots of curb appeal are featured in this rare find that has the potential to be used as a single family home, a duplex, a business, or a combo of both!! One of the best investment opportunities in Greater Sudbury!! Two separate hyrdo meters also. Seller discloses that the roof was redone without a permit. See documents for order to comply. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108852
Price$175,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW12
Community Information
Address41 Young Street
CityCapreol
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1H0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Park, Playground, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingBoiler
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.