877 Nipissing Road, Warren

$199,800

3 Beds
1 Baths
100 Acres
1 Garages
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Over 135 acres in Warren, On. Looking for a handy man special then look no further then 877 Nipissing Rd. This property features acreage as well as a functional 24x36 detached double garage. Inside, you will find an open concept dining/living room, 3 good sized bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Please note the upstairs floor requires extensive TLC as well as the bathroom. Downstairs is a spacious area that is completely unfinished simply needing your finishing touch hand make it your own. If your looking for acreage in a very peaceful setting then book your showing today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108889
Price$199,800
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres100.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address877 Nipissing Road
CityWarren
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0H2N0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingNone
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofTin
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 877 Nipissing Road, Warren, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.