501 Eastern Avenue, Lively

$379,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Only minutes from downtown Sudbury or the South End, you'll find 501 EASTERN in Lively. This brick side split is walking distance to all amenities and backs onto the Lively Ski Hill giving you tons of privacy all year round. The home features 3 bedrooms and a full bathroom upstairs, living and dining rooms join the kitchen on the main floor with a patio door leading to a large deck in the rear yard. Only a few stairs down you'll find a spacious rec room with a stone fireplace (gas) and new laminate flooring throughout. The open unfinished basement has a half bathroom and is a large enough space that could be converted into bedrooms or any space you require as the crawl space is perfect for all your storage needs. All appliances are included along with a free-standing metal storage shed in the back yard. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108894
Price$379,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
DOW13
Community Information
Address501 Eastern Avenue
CityLively
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3Y1M9
Amenities
AmenitiesSchools, Ski hill
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (SOUTH END)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 501 Eastern Avenue, Lively, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.