596 Norman Street, Sudbury

$269,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This cozy, yet affordable 2+1 bedroom, 2 bathroom home, is ideal for 1st time home buyers, retirees looking to downsize, or as an investment property. Located in a convenient West End/Gatchell location within walking distance to local restaurants, and various small businesses. A spacious living room and eat- in kitchen complement the main floor, with a 3rd bedroom and 3 piece bath downstairs with plenty of additional room to meet your family needs. Outside, an interlock drive and a large rear yard for the kids, gardening etc. Call to arrange your private viewing today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108898
Price$269,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address596 Norman Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E4C7
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 596 Norman Street, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.