27 Margaret Street, Desbarats

$199,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
1 Acres
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Fixer upper, 2 or 4 bedroom, 1 bath, 1/2 story older partially updated home on 2.285 acres in the heart of Desbarats, Ontario. Unused well on property. Just 30 minutes east of Sault Ste. Marie. Adjacent 11 acre property available as a package that is for sale as well offered at 69,900.00 Offers shall be presented starting November 25. Sellers would like at least a minimum 90 day closing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108902
Price$199,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW12
Community Information
Address27 Margaret Street
CityDesbarats
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0R1E0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Park, Playground, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
CoolingNone
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 27 Margaret Street, Desbarats, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.