65 Copper Street, Sudbury

$375,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Beautiful 3+1 bedroom bungalow located in Sudbury's south end. This home also features a separate in-law suite. Both the main floor and basement have had several upgrades, including the bathrooms and kitchens. You must see them to truly appreciate them. Outside, you will find an abundance of parking and a private backyard that is an oasis in the summer. Book your private showing today because you deserve a castle. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108903
Price$375,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW12
Community Information
Address65 Copper Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2C4
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.