950 Delaware Avenue Unit# 2, Sudbury

$2,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
12 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

New Sudbury one-level, brand new luxury rental with no stairs!!! This large 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, slab-on-grade, semi-detached home was just completed and is ready to move in! Features include in-floor gas heat, 1100sqft, central air cooling, custom kitchen with quartz countertops, vaulted ceilings with pot lights, brand new stainless steel appliances and washer/dryer included. This home also offers a large, front-covered porch, a nice 1.5 car garage, also with in-floor heat, and a 12-foot patio door that leads out to your own private backyard. Modern finishes throughout and this home is centrally located in New Sudbury, only 5 minutes to the box stores and the New Sudbury mall. Gas and hydro is on top of monthly rent. Water, snow removal, and grass maintenance is included. This home is best suited for someone who wants everything on one level, only one unit left!!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108906
Price$2,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeLeasehold
DOW12
Community Information
Address950 Delaware Avenue Unit# 2
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A3Z7
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingHot Water, In Floor Heating
CoolingAir exchanger
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.