1785 Hwy 575, Field

$199,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
¾ Acres
1 Garages
11 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

If you're looking for peace and property, this quiet location may be the spot for you. Charming home with a beautifully treed yard in the quiet town of Field. This property has a large garage (29x25) with a lean to and a 12x16 shed. Plumbing has been updated to Pex, furnace 2008 and back shingles 2012. Property is currently tenanted with wonderful people and 24hrs notice to view is appreciated. If you're looking for your first home, rental property or just even to downsize, speak with your agent or, if you don't have one, give me call to book a viewing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108913
Price$199,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.75
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW11
Community Information
Address1785 Hwy 575
CityField
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0H1M0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Listing Details
OfficeEXP REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 1785 Hwy 575, Field, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.