227 Charette Avenue, Chelmsford

$309,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
9 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to a great starter home in the heart of Chelmsford. Lots of potential. Huge backyard waiting for outdoor activities. Inside you will find a bright and clean galley kitchen that leads to a large living room. Next you will find a dining room that could easily also be used as a third bedroom for growing family, or perhaps an office for all your work at home needs. Additionally the main floor features two good sized bedrooms and a 3 piece bathroom. Downstairs you will find another bedroom, rec room and a workshop/laundry room area. Walking distance to shopping, arena, public transit and more! Don't miss out on all this affordable home has to offer. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108922
Price$309,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW9
Community Information
Address227 Charette Avenue
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities

Park, Playground, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
CoolingNone
# of Stories1
Heating

Forced air, High-Efficiency Furnace

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.