90 Fourth, Sturgeon Falls

$474,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Great location in Sturgeon Falls. This large 4-level, side-split is a true 4 bedroom, 3 bath home. The kitchen features plenty of counter space, newer cupboards, a pantry, and stainless steel appliances including a gas stove. Other aspects of the kitchen include a pass-through to the living room, an eating area overlooking the family room & patio doors to the back deck. The main level offers a living room with hardwood floors, a family room with patio doors, a full bathroom, plus a laundry room & mud room leading to the double-car garage. The top floor includes 4 bedrooms & a full bathroom. The lower level has a rec room, office, 3-piece bathroom & an additional large crawl space for storage. In the front yard, there is a double-car driveway leading to a double-car garage, which is plumbed for a gas heater. The backyard has 2 decks, a shed, and a fully fenced private yard. The home is hot water heated with 2 optional heating sources which are a gas fireplace & electric baseboards. The home is cooled with 2 ductless air conditioners for the summer months. This home has plenty to offer and is ready to be shown, so book your showing today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108932
Price$474,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
DOW6
Community Information
Address90 Fourth
CitySturgeon Falls
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP2B3G4
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeEXP REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.