667 Gormanville Unit# 10, North Bay

$329,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
8 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

If you have been looking for an amazing investment opportunity here it is. This townhouse condo is close to the hospital, university/college, and shopping, walking distance to the North Bay waterfront, and on the main bus route. The main floor has a bright open concept living- dinning room, with walk out onto the back deck, and main floor washer and dryer. 3 bedrooms and 4 piece bathroom are on the upper floor, with 2 bedrooms and a second bathroom in the fully finished basement. Location doesn't get any better than this, and with 5 bedrooms! All 5 rooms rented at $550 for a total of $2750 a month, with proof of consistent rental income. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108933
Price$329,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW8
Community Information
Address667 Gormanville Unit# 10
CityNorth Bay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP1B8N9
Interior
HeatingOther, Baseboard heaters
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.