78 Allan Street, Coniston

$249,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 78 Allan Street in the quiet community of Coniston. This affordable, cozy starter home is perfect for a first time home buyer or an investor. Well maintained one level bungalow featuring 3 bedrooms and 1 full bathroom. Bright open concept kitchen and living room. Original hardwood floors & laminate flooring throughout. Second entrance looking out to your large backyard with a detached garage to store your tools and toys. This charming home just awaiting your personal touch! Quick closing available. Located seconds from all the parks, playgrounds, restaurants, shopping and the arena that Coniston has to offer, this home is an absolute must see. Book your showing today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108937
Price$249,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW6
Community Information
Address78 Allan Street
CityConiston
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1M0
Amenities
# of Garages1
Amenities

Park, Playground, Public Transit, Schools

Parking

Detached Garage, Parking Space(s)

Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.